Pinnacle - An American Management Services Company
Contact Us Home Site Map  
 
Find a Pinnacle Property
 
:: PINNACLE PROPERTIES ::
INTRODUCTION
Property Listings

Back to Search Map | Back to Property Listings in TX

Dallas, TX

PROPERTY ADDRESS LEASING OFFICE
Avenida Crossing 9760 Scyene Road
Dallas, TX   75227
(972) 289-0645
avenidacrossing@pinnaclefamily.com
Cedar Glen 6363 Camp Wisdom Road
Dallas, TX   75236
(972) 780-4767
cedarglen@pinnaclefamily.com
Champions of North Dallas 4912 Haverwood Lane
Dallas, TX   75287
(972) 447-0964
Champions_ND_Apts@pinnaclefamily.com
Montecito Creek 11330 Amanda Lane
Dallas, TX   75238
(214) 343-7202
montecitocreek@pinnaclefamily.com
Potters House at Primrose 2515 Perryton
Dallas, TX   75233
(214) 330-5359
Pottershouse@pinnaclefamily.com
Primrose at Highland Meadows 2000 Highland Avenue
Dallas, TX   75228
(214) 660-1492
Highlandmeadows@pinnaclefamily.com
Primrose at Park Villas 2519 John West Blvd.
Dallas, TX   75228
(214) 660-0493
Parkvillas@pinnaclefamily.com
Primrose Oaks 2514 Perryton Drive
Dallas, TX   75224
(214) 333-7766
Primroseoaks@pinnaclefamily.com
Rosemont at Arlington Park 1716 Chattanooga Plaza
Dallas, TX   75235
(214) 267-9700
rosemontarlington@pinnaclefamily.com
Rosemont at Ash Creek 2605 John West Road
Dallas, TX   75228
(214) 321-5922
Ashcreek@pinnaclefamily.com
Rosemont at Bluff Ridge 8125 Clark Road
Dallas, TX   75236
(972) 709-9790
Rosemontbluffridge@pinnaclefamily.com
Rosemont at Cedar Crest 3303 Southern Oaks Blvd
Dallas, TX   75216
(214) 371-7475
CedarCrest@pinnaclefamily.com
Rosemont at Hickory Trace 8410 S. Westmoreland Road
Dallas, TX   75237
(972) 298-6308
Rosemonthickorytrace@pinnaclefamily.com
Rosemont at Lakewest 3030 N. Hampton Rd.
Dallas, TX   75212
(214) 678-0200
Lakewest@pinnaclefamily.com
Rosemont at Meadow Lane 4722 Meadow Street
Dallas, TX   75215
(214) 426-0100
Meadowlane@pinnaclefamily.com
Rosemont at Mission Trails 330 E. Camp Wisdom Road
Dallas, TX   75241
(972) 224-0577
missiontrails@pinnaclefamily.com
Rosemont at Oak Hollow 3015 E. Ledbetter
Dallas, TX   75216
(214) 376-3763
Rosemontoakhollow@pinnaclefamily.com
Rosemont at Pemberton Hill 220 Stoneport Drive
Dallas, TX   75217
(214) 309-3800
pembertonhill@pinnaclefamily.com
Rosemont at Sierra Vista 9901 Scyene Road
Dallas, TX   75227
(972) 329-3638
Sierravista@pinnaclefamily.com
Rosemont at Timber Creek 801 Beckleymeade Avenue
Dallas, TX   75232
(972) 224-4666
timbercreekmgr@pinnaclefamily.com
Stone Ranch 9350 Skillman Road
Dallas, TX   75243
(214) 341-9591
stoneranchapts@pinnaclefamily.com
Villas at La Risa 12825 Jupiter Road
Dallas, TX   75238
(214) 341-0840
villasatlarisa@pinnaclefamily.com
Villas of Remond 3050 Remond
Dallas, TX   75211
(214) 330-0099
Remond@pinnaclefamily.com